후기

9.2
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.2
편안함
9.3
숙소 위치
9.0
시설
9.0
직원
9.7
가격 대비 가치
9.2

후기

    Richard
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 5일

    just love it. goin back again

    the view from my room was perfect
    Lea
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 9월 29일

    Wonderful !

    They change the linen every day, which, environmentally speaking, is not something I liked. It should be possible to ask it or refuse it, for instance with a small plaque on the door like in hotels.
    We had to wait a bit at our arrival as our room was not ready, but the staff was unbelievably kind, and when we finally got our room, we discovered it was the best of the hotel, with a big terrace and the most wonderful view. The hotel was lovely, the pool space very cool, and our room even better, huge and calm with this unbeatable view on the sea and on the sunset at night. It was perfectly situated as well, close to the center of Chora as to the port. A must !! We absolutely loved it and didn't want to leave.
    Lesley
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 9월 21일

    A thoroughly enjoyable stay in a wonderful hotel!

    Absolutely nothing!
    A warm welcome,we were met at the port and quickly whisked to the hotel...where it was lovely to be given a nice cold drink.Antonia gave us lots of useful information and then we were shown our room!Fabulous..modern,spotless and with a super big shower ..best we have had in our 3 week holiday!The room was large with nice thoughtful touches like magnifying mirrors next to the main ones and bendy type bedside lights .The view from the balcony was superb .The pool was beautiful ...super clean with comfortable sun beds and a bar.We don't normally take breakfast at Greek hotels but we did here..excellent value at €5 each for tea ,coffee,juice,fresh figs and watermelon,bread,boiled eggs,cheese and cold meat.it set us up for the day.We walked to various beaches and we were given maps and told the best footpaths to take.All in all a super stay in a hotel where the owners love what they do and are so professional!
    M.S.
    gr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 9월 7일

    Excellent stay

    Berina
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 9월 5일

    Amazing!

    Everything about this hotel was absolutely great! The hotel staff especially made sure our stay was pleasant and went above and beyond our expectations! As well, the views from the pool and the location are perfect!
    Teemu
    fi

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 9월 4일
    - Location: Around 15 min to walk to the village, but notice that it's uphill. Buss goes regurlary though. Ordring taxi is also easy, but they might take their time
    - Awesome staff, super friendly and helpful - Really nice pool with nice view over at the port - Nice clean rooms with good beds
    Vittorio_C
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 8월 25일
    Rooms not much soundproof
    Room dimension, bathroom, sea view. Kindness of staff. Top quality reception: we were given plenty of info about the island. Shuttle service to the port.
    Ida
    se

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 8월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Killian
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 7월 30일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Naor ohana
    il

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 7월 13일

    Amazing!

    Amazing people Amazing pool Comfortable and beautiful rooms!
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 7월 8일

    Excellent

    The staff in Homers Inn were extremely friendly and accommodating. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone and will be planning a trip back soon.
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 7월 6일

    Wonderful Friendly Staff, great pool area and facilities

    Nothing
    Fantastic Pool, photos don't do it justice. Stayed with a group of friends, staff were fantastic, contacted us through booking.com to arrange a free shuttle from the port when we arrived and again when we left the island. The accommodation was above our expectations for the price we paid. We would stay here again if we visited this island again.
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 7월 6일

    Would stay again

    Nothing
    Staff are very helpful, the accommodation is above average for the price you pay. Well over my expectations, the pool is wonderful
    Laura Bradason
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 7월 6일

    Fantastic Staff, lovely pool and accommodation, will recommend to family & friends.

    Nothing
    Fantastic staff, free shuttle to the hotel from the port. We had multiple guests staying and each room we booked had great facilities, the staff were very helpful in recommending places to visit and activities to do on the island. We stayed out quite late one night on the island as it is a party location during the evening and there was a hotel staff member at the accommodation to greet us as we arrived, ensuring our return did not disturb other guests, a wonderful idea. The pool area is fantastic and the Bar man was wonderful, his drinks were very nice! Would definitely stay again!
    Margaret
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 6월 26일

    Visit IOS and stay at Homers Inn Hotel for the perfect experience

    Nothing not to like perfect couple of days
    The location people food beeches transport to get around the island all amazing
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 6월 26일

    Excellent stay. Would love to go back

    Nothing.
    The room was very spacious and clean. The towels being changed every day was very useful and the pool was excellent. Very helpful staff.
    Leslie
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2016년 10월 15일

    Great value and location with friendly owners

    Nothing
    Very friendly family run. Free shuttle service. Nice off road walk to beach. Short walk up to town. Informative briefing by owners.
    Hans Juergen
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2016년 10월 2일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Ken
    be

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2016년 9월 14일

    Very nice family run hotel! Excellent service!

    Can't think of anything!
    Very friendly staff that make you feel like home. Nice swimming pool and pool bar. The bus stop is just opposite to the hotel offering a good connection to the village and the different beaches. Probably the hotel with the best free wifi on the island. There's also a lot of useful information on the hotel's own info TV channel like bus and ferry times.
    Sanjna
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2016년 9월 5일
    The staff was amazingly kind with us, the room was clean and the location excellent, only a 10 minute walk from the village and 5 minute to the port. I would recommend it to anyone. The pool is also beautiful. This place made my holiday perfect.
이용 후기 로딩중